Zero To Python In 30 Days

Welcome to Zero To Python In 30 Days. This is a 100% free course to teach you the basics of programming with Python in 30 days.

The course is structured around building a daily journaling application with Python. Each day I show you what the next step is, and then you write the code yourself. At the end you will have a real working Python program you coded and you will learn a lot along the way.

The original version of this course came out in 2018 and was a paid product. This new version is free. I am rebuilding the course from scratch to be simpler, shorter, and better in every way that I know how. I’m publishing lessons to the newsletter as I finish them, and will link those on this page as I go.

If you want to enjoy these lessons as they are published, you can subscribe to this newsletter. Otherwise, enjoy the course!