Brian Knapp’s Newsletter
I was told I'm supposed to have a podcast
I was told to go behind the music
0:00
-1:23:01

I was told to go behind the music

How the album was made

VCR GOLD RUSH 2023: THE ALBUM is on iTunes, Spotify, and every other online music vendor I could find. This episode goes behind the music and breaks down the production of the album, song by song. You get a behind the scenes look at where the songs came from and how they fit into the whole Virtual Championship Rasslin experience. If you are interested in music, this episode is for you.

You can check out the full album here: https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/brianknapp/vcr-gold-rush-2023-the-album

Thanks for listening!

-Brian

0 Comments
Brian Knapp’s Newsletter
I was told I'm supposed to have a podcast
After being asked if I have a podcast by a dozen or more people at work, I decided to start a podcast. Apparently I'm supposed to have a podcast. I have no idea what it's about or if it's worth listening to. Enjoy!